Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	LONGFOR GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED	
Stock code	00960	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	UNAUDITED INTERIM RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2021	
Announcement date	25 August 2021	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Semi-annual dividend	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year / period end	30 June 2021	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.47 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	16 December 2021	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	17 December 2021 16:30	
Book close period	From 20 December 2021 to 22 December 2021	
Record date	22 December 2021	
Payment date	24 January 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	54th Floor Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax	(
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
Executive director : Madam Wu Yajun, Mr. Shao Mingxiao, Mr. Zhao Yi , Mr. Wang Guangjian and Mr. Chen Xuping Independent non executive director: Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse, Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek, Mr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Zeng Ming		