

# Longfor Properties Co. Ltd. 龍湖地產有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 960)

## List of directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Longfor Properties Co. Ltd., with effect from 23 November 2016, are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Madam Wu Yajun (Chairman) Mr. Shao Mingxiao (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Yan Jianguo Mr. Zhao Yi Mr. Li Chaojiang

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek Mr. Xiang Bing Mr. Zeng Ming

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee, with effect from 23 November 2016, is set out below:

### Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairman) Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse Mr. Xiang Bing

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Zeng Ming (Chairman) Madam Wu Yajun Mr. Xiang Bing Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek Mr. Li Chaojiang

### **Investment Committee**

Madam Wu Yajun Mr. Shao Mingxiao Mr. Yan Jianguo Mr. Zhao Yi Mr. Yuan Chun Mr. Xu Aiguo

Hong Kong, 23 November 2016