LONGFOR 龙湖 LONGFOR GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

龍湖集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 960)

List of directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Longfor Group Holdings Limited, with effect from 24 March 2020, are set out below:

Executive Directors

Madam Wu Yajun (Chairman) Mr. Shao Mingxiao (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zhao Yi (Chief Financial Officer) Mr. Wang Guangjian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek Mr. Xiang Bing Mr. Zeng Ming

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee, with effect from 24 March 2020, is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairman) Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse Mr. Xiang Bing

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Zeng Ming (Chairman) Madam Wu Yajun Mr. Xiang Bing Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Investment Committee

Madam Wu Yajun Mr. Shao Mingxiao Mr. Zhao Yi Mr. Hu Ruoxiang Mr. Su Xizhen Mr. Chang Keyi

Hong Kong, 24 March 2020