Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	LONGFOR GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED	
Stock code	00960	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	ANNOUNCEMENT OF ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2021	
Announcement date	25 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	RMB 1.23 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	16 June 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	07 July 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	08 July 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 11 July 2022 to 12 July 2022	
Record date	12 July 2022	
Payment date	25 July 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Ltd.	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The Board comprises Madam Wu Yajun, Mr. Shao Mingxiao, Mr. Zhao Yi and Mr. Chen Xuping who are executive Directors; and Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse, Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek, Mr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Zeng Ming who are independent nonexecutive Directors.

> Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1