Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LONGFOR⁷ 龙 湖

LONGFOR GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

龍湖集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 960)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2020

Longfor Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company held on 16 June 2020 as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of Votes (%)	
ORDINART RESOLUTIONS	For	Against	
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the report of the directors of the Company (the " Directors ") and the independent auditors' report for the year ended 31 December 2019	4,520,113,967 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of RMB0.84 per share for the year ended 31 December 2019	4,516,268,762 (99.87%)	5,719,905 (0.13%)
3.	(1) To re-elect Mr. Shao Mingxiao as Director	4,500,929,366 (99.53%)	21,059,301 (0.47%)
	(2) To re-elect Mr. Wang Guangjian as Director	4,172,404,270 (93.98%)	267,332,904 (6.02%)
	(3) To re-elect Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek as Director	4,441,724,092 (98.23%)	80,264,575 (1.77%)
	(4) To re-elect Mr. Xiang Bing as Director	4,503,510,063 (99.59%)	18,478,604 (0.41%)
	(5) To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration for the year ended 31 December 2020	4,515,766,023 (99.88%)	5,509,644 (0.12%)
4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditors and to authorise the board of directors to fix the auditors' remuneration	4,506,046,467 (99.65%)	15,942,200 (0.35%)

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
5.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue new shares of the Company (Ordinary Resolution No. 5 of the notice of AGM)	3,774,244,322 (83.48%)	747,031,345 (16.52%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company (Ordinary Resolution No. 6 of the notice of AGM)	4,515,255,762 (99.87%)	6,019,905 (0.13%)
7.	To extend the general mandate to be given to the Directors to issue shares (Ordinary Resolution No. 7 of the notice of AGM)	3,779,003,822 (83.57%)	742,984,845 (16.43%)

Notes:

- 1. All percentages are rounded to 2 decimal places.
- 2. The said final dividend has been declared in Renminbi ("RMB") and will be paid in Hong Kong dollars. The final dividend payable in Hong Kong dollars will be converted from RMB at the average middle rate of RMB to Hong Kong dollars as announced by the People's Bank of China for the period from 15 June 2020 to 16 June 2020 (i.e. HK\$100.00 to RMB91.3885). The said final dividend is equivalent to HK\$0.9192 per share.

As more than half of the votes were cast in favour of each ordinary resolution set out in items (1) to (7) above, each resolution set out in items (1) to (7) above was duly passed as an ordinary resolution at the AGM respectively.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up shares of the Company was 5,994,590,105 shares. In relation to all resolutions proposed at the AGM, the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM was 5,994,590,105 shares. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and there were no shares requiring the holders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong share registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

By order of the board

Longfor Group Holdings Limited

Wu Yajun

Chairperson

Hong Kong, 16 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the board comprises eight members: Madam Wu Yajun, Mr. Shao Mingxiao, Mr. Zhao Yi and Mr. Wang Guangjian who are executive directors; and Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse, Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek, Mr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Zeng Ming who are independent non-executive directors.