Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## LONGFOR GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

龍湖集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 960)

## PUBLIC OFFERING OF FIRST TRANCHE OF 2020 MEDIUM-TERM NOTES IN THE PRC

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 8 July 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to the public offering of the first tranche of 2020 medium-term notes in the PRC and unaudited financial information of Chongqing Longhu Development Company Limited. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as used in the Announcement.

Chongqing Longhu Development Company Limited\* (重慶龍湖企業拓展有限公司) (the "Issuer"), an indirect subsidiary of the Company has issued the first tranche of 2020 medium-term notes on 13 and 14 July 2020, and it has a principal amount of RMB1.7 billion (the "First Tranche of 2020 Medium-Term Notes").

The Issuer and the underwriter have determined that the actual issue size and coupon rate for the First Tranche of 2020 Medium-Term Notes as follow: (i) RMB1.2 billion with coupon rate at 3.95% for the three-year notes, and (ii) RMB0.5 billion with coupon rate at 4.50% for the five-year notes.

Details of the First Tranche of 2020 Medium-Term Notes are published on the website of the China Money (www.chinamoney.com.cn) and the website of Shanghai Clearing House (www.shclearing.com).

By Order of the Board Longfor Group Holdings Limited Wu Yajun Chairperson

Hong Kong, 16 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight members: Madam Wu Yajun, Mr. Shao Mingxiao, Mr. Zhao Yi and Mr. Wang Guangjian who are executive Directors; and Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse, Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek, Mr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Zeng Ming who are independent non-executive Directors.

\* for identification purpose only