Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Longfor Properties Co. Ltd. 龍湖地產有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 960)

SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of annual results of Longfor Properties Co. Ltd. (the "Company") for the year ended December 31, 2017 dated March 23, 2018 (the "Announcement"). Capitalized terms that are not otherwise defined herein shall have the same meaning ascribed to such term in the Announcement.

In relation to the proposed special dividend

In relation to the proposed special dividend, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, June 22, 2018 to Monday, June 25, 2018 (both days inclusive) during which period no transfer of shares will be registered.

In order to determine the identity of the Shareholders who are entitled to the special dividend, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 22nd Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, June 21, 2018.

Subject to Shareholders' approval of the special dividend at the forthcoming annual general meeting to be held on June 6, 2018, the special dividend shall be paid on July 10, 2018.

By Order of the Board

Longfor Properties Co. Ltd.

Wu Yajun

Chairperson

Hong Kong, March 26, 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight members: Madam Wu Yajun, Mr. Shao Mingxiao, Mr. Zhao Yi and Mr. Li Chaojiang who are executive Directors; and Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse, Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek, Mr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Zeng Ming who are independent non-executive Directors.