The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Longfor Properties Co. Ltd., with effect from 1 January 2015, are set out below:

Executive Directors

Madam Wu Yajun (Chairman)

Mr. Shao Mingxiao (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wei Huaning

Mr. Yan Jianguo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Dr. Xiang Bing

Dr. Zeng Ming

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee, with effect from 1 January 2015, is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairman)

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse

Dr. Xiang Bing

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Zeng Ming (Chairman)

Madam Wu Yajun

Dr. Xiang Bing

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Investment Committee

Madam Wu Yajun

Mr. Shao Mingxiao

Mr. Yan Jianguo

Mr. Yuan Chun

Mr. Zhao Yi

Mr. Xu Aiguo

Hong Kong, 15 December 2014