

# Longfor Properties Co. Ltd.

## 龍湖地產有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

#### List of directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Longfor Properties Co., Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Madam Wu Yajun(Chairman)

Mr. Shao Mingxiao(Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhou Dekang

Mr. Qin Lihong

Mr. Feng Jinyi

Mr. Wei Huaning

Mr. Fang Shengtao

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Mr. Xiang Bing

Mr. Zeng Ming

From 1 April 2012, there are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairman)

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse

Mr. Xiang Bing

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Zeng Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Xiang Bing

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Mr. Fang Shengtao

#### **Investment Committee**

Madam Wu Yajun

Mr. Shao Mingxiao

Mr. Zhou Dekang

Mr. Qin Lihong

Mr. Feng Jinyi

Mr. Wei Huaning

Mr. Wei Jian

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012