Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LONGFOR GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

龍湖集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 960)

UNAUDITED OPERATING STATISTICS FOR JULY 2020

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Longfor Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") hereby announces that, as at the end of July 2020, the Group achieved aggregated contracted sales of RMB132.08 billion with contracted sales in terms of GFA amounted to 7,780,000 sq.m.. In July 2020, the Group recorded contracted sales of RMB20.98 billion with contracted sales in terms of GFA amounting to 1,234,000 sq.m..

July 2020 contracted sales – regional breakdown:

(RMB bn)	Western	Pan Bohai	Yangtze	Central	Southern
	China	Rim	River Delta	China	China
Contracted Sales	4.10	6.48	5.99	1.02	3.39

The sales data as disclosed above is unaudited and is based on preliminary internal information of the Group, which may differ from figures to be disclosed in the audited or unaudited consolidated financial statements to be published by the Company on an annual or half-yearly basis due to various uncertainties during the process of collating such sales information. As such, the above data is provided for investors' reference only. Investors are advised to exercise caution and not to place undue reliance on such information when dealing in the securities of the Company. When in doubt, investors are advised to seek professional advice from professional or financial advisers.

> By Order of the Board Longfor Group Holdings Limited Wu Yajun Chairperson

Hong Kong, 7 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight members: Madam Wu Yajun, Mr. Shao Mingxiao, Mr. Zhao Yi and Mr. Wang Guangjian who are executive Directors; and Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse, Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek, Mr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Zeng Ming who are independent non-executive Directors.